Mike Mathena, P.E.

Mike Mathena, P.E.

Principal

mathena@lightpointeng.biz

Jerry McCrorey

Jerry McCrorey

Principal

Jerry@SPETexas.com

Angela Sanchez, P.E.

Angela Sanchez, P.E.

Director of Engineering

angie@SPETexas.com

Sean Killam, P.E.

Sean Killam, P.E.

Project Manager

Sean@SPETexas.com

Shaheeq Rony, P.E.

Shaheeq Rony, P.E.

Project Manager
Water Resources

rony@spetexas.com

David Peters, P.E.

David Peters, P.E.

Project Manager

david@spetexas.com

Luz Meredith, P.E.

Luz Meredith, P.E.

Project Manager

luz@SPETexas.com

Melwin Mathew, E.I.T.

Melwin Mathew, E.I.T.

Project Manager

Melwin@SPETexas.com

Fernando Montelongo, E.I.T.

Fernando Montelongo, E.I.T.

Project Manager

Fernando@SPETexas.com

Matt Blaschke, E.I.T.

Matt Blaschke, E.I.T.

Project Manager

Matt@SPETexas.com

Makayla Commander, E.I.T.

Makayla Commander, E.I.T.

Project Manager

makayla@spetexas.com

Jesse McLaury, E.I.T.

Jesse McLaury, E.I.T.

Project Manager

Jesse@SPETexas.com

Matt Bessey

Matt Bessey

Project Manager

Matt.Bessey@SPETexas.com

Matthew Helmandottar

Matthew Helmandottar

Project Manager

matthew.helmandottar@SPETexas.com

Andrew Bahde

Andrew Bahde

Project Manager

Andy@SPETexas.com

Craig Guerra

Craig Guerra

Design & Production

Craig@SPETexas.com

Barry Davis

Barry Davis

Design & Production

Barry@SPETexas.com

Tracy Wilson

Tracy Wilson

Design & Production

Tracy@SPETexas.com

Steve Nastri

Steve Nastri

Design & Production

SNastri@SPETexas.com

Katrina Flaminio

Katrina Flaminio

Design & Production

katrina@spetexas.com

Krystal Brown

Krystal Brown

Design & Production

krystal@spetexas.com

Anthony Barksdale

Anthony Barksdale

Design & Production

anthony@spetexas.com

Matt Boone

Matt Boone

Design & Production

matt.boone@spetexas.com

Dan Powers

Dan Powers

Construction Manager

dan.powers@spetexas.com

Jeffrey Findlay

Jeffrey Findlay

Construction Manager

jeff@spetexas.com

Ross Crawford

Ross Crawford

Project Support

Ross@SPETexas.com

Holly Dorris

Holly Dorris

Office Manager

Holly@SPETexas.com

Tisa McCrorey

Tisa McCrorey

Marketing & Special Projects

tisa@spetexas.com

Stacy Keleman

Stacy Keleman

Administrative Assistant

Stacy@SPETexas.com